Chain of Communication

Richland #44 School District

Richland #44 will make every attempt to provide solutions and resolutions to your inquiries and concerns. Please use the chart below to help you start with the appropriate contact. We hope that this visual will help stream line concerns and point in the right direction when questions arise. Below the chart, you will find contact information for most of these contacts.

Inquiries/Concerns 1st Contact 2nd Contact 3rd Contact 4th Contact
About Busses/Transportation Bus Driver Building Principal Superintendent School Board
About the Budget Business Manager Superintendent School Board
About Cafeteria/Food Food Service Building Principal Superintendent School Board
About Building/Grounds Custodian Building Principal Superintendent School Board
About Curriculum Teacher Building Principal Superintendent School Board
About Facilities Use Athletic Director/District Office Building Secretary Superintendent School Board
About Mental Health Counselor Building Principal Superintendent School Board
By a Parent Teacher or Coach Principal/Athletic Director Superintendent School Board
By a Student Teacher Building Principal Superintendent School Board
By an Athlete Coach Athletic Director Principal School Board

Activities Director: Spencer.Timm@k12.nd.us or High School

Bus Drivers: Please contact your route directly

Business Manager: Kendra.L.Dockter@k12.nd.us or District Office

Coach: Please contact the appropriate coach directly

Counselor: High School: Christopher.Potter@k12.nd.us

Elementary School: Laura.Baker@k12.nd.us

Custodian: Dave.Pasquel@k12.nd.us                                                Elementary School:

Food Service: High School: Sheri.Braunberger@k12.nd.us              Elementary School: kkrump57@gmail.com

Principal: High School: Britney.Gandhi@k12.nd.us                      Elementary School: Elicia.Hofmann@k12.nd.us

Superintendent: Britney.Gandhi@k12.nd.us or District Office

Teacher: Email the appropriate teacher or call the High School or Elementary School

Elementary School:

701-553-8321

High School:

701-372-3713