Elementary

Cindy Erbes                 Elementary Principal            Cindy.Erbes@k12.nd.us

Faith Rieger                 Preschool                             Faith.Rieger@k12.nd.us

Melissa Hudson          Kindergarten                        Melissa.Hudson@k12.nd.us

Krista Readel               Kindergarten                       Krista.Readel@k12.nd.us

Monica Clark              1st Grade                             Monica.Clark@k12.nd.us

Amanda Jacobson      1st Grade                            Amanda.Jacobson@k12.nd.us

Mary Cose                  2nd Grade                            Mary.Cose@k12.nd.us

Luke Wuori                 2nd Grade                           Luke.wuori@k12.nd.us

Laurie Klein                 3rd Grade                            Laurie.Klein@k12.nd.us

Terra Larson                4th Grade                            Terra.Larson@k12.nd.us

Tiffany Carlson           5th  & 6th Grade                  Tiffany.Carlson@k12.nd.us

Jill Harris                    5th & 6th Grade                    Jill.Harris@k12.nd.us

Lenny Krueger           Title I                                      Lenny.Krueger@k12.nd.us

Tami Taszarek            Physical Education/Library      Tami.Taszarek@k12.nd.us

Evonne Viland           Elementary Music                    Evonne.Viland@k12.nd.us

Chris Potter              Counselor                                 Christopher.Potter@k12.nd.us