High School

Mark Aamold          Music Teacher                             Mark.Aamold@k12.nd.us

Jackie Becker          Math & Science                            Jackie.Becker@k12.nd.us

Tony Boehm            Agricultural Education                 Tony.Boehm@k12.nd.us

Carol Braunberger  Family & Consumer Science         Carol.Braunberger@k12.nd.us

Britney Gandhi        Jr/Sr High Principal                       Britney.Gandhi@k12.nd.us

Spencer Timm         Social Studies                               Spencer.Timm@k12.nd.us

Julie Heyen              English                                         Julie.Heyen@k12.nd.us

Christy Stenseth      English & Social Studies              Christy.Stenseth@k12.nd.us

Lois Vorachek          Special Education                        Lois.Vorachek@k12.nd.us

Kevin Neagbour         Science                                      Kevin.Neagbour@k12.nd.us

Zach Riopelle           Phy. Ed. & Health                         Zachary.Riopelle@k12.nd.us

Chris Potter              Counselor                                     Christopher.Potter@k12.nd.us